picker

Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Board Of Directors

Prashant (Peter) Patel

Chair
Third Eye Vision IT, Low Voltage

Security SystemsInfo@ThirdEyeVision.com

Chelby Afrifa

Vice Chair
MidFlorida Credit Union

Chelby.Afrifa@midflorida.com

Jeanette Rios

Secretary
HealthPlan One

jrios@hpone.com

Sally Milton

Treasurer
Pinnacle Real Estate

Smilton@pinnaclefamily.com

Jamal Afrifa

Orange County Firefighters Benevolent Association

Ocxtreme@live.com

Tim Bernardi

Mader Southeast, Inc.

TBernardi@madersoutheast.com

Major Laurie Long

Orange County Corrections

laurie.long@ocfl.net

Sheriff John Mina

Orange County Sheriff’s Office

john.mina@ocfl.net

Chief Orlando Rolon

Orlando Police Department

Orlando.rolon@cityoforlando.net

Division Chief David Rathbun

Orange County Fire Rescue

david.rathbun@ocfl.net

Tina Morgan

Department of Children & Families

Tina_marie_morgan@dcf.state.fl.us

Richard B. Schwamm

Haliczer Pettis & Schwamm, PA

Rschwamm@hpslegal.com

Sequena Massaline

Orlando Utilities Commission

smassaline@ouc.com

Janet Bryan

Mango’s Tropical Cafe

janet@mangos.com

Erica Siegel

Oerther Food Inc./McDonalds

erica.siegel@us.stores.mcd.com

Acting Chief Richard Wales

Orlando Fire Department

richard.wales@cityoforlando.net

John Riordan

Community Health Centers

j.riordan@chcfl.org

Advisory Board Members

Captain Jeff Eifler

Orange County Sheriff’s Office

jeff.eifler@ocfl.net

Captain James Young

Orlando Police Department

James.Young@cityoforlando.net

Staff, Volunteers and Instructors

Brent E. Moore

Executive Director
brent@childrensafetyvillage.org

Darlene Sawyer

Program Assistant
darlene@childrensafetyvillage.org

Carrisa Johns

Occupant Protection Program Safety Instructor
carrisa.johns@ocfl.net

Tom Tweit

Safety Instructor
TIPS

tomtweit@att.net

To Top