picker

Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Board Of Directors

Prashant (Peter) Patel

Chair

Third Eye Vision IT, Low Voltage

Security SystemsInfo@ThirdEyeVision.com

Chelby Afrifa

Vice Chair

Realtor – eXp Realty

Chelbyrealtor@gmail.com

Sequena Massaline

Board Secretary

OUC

smassaline@ouc.com

 

John Riordan

Board Treasurer

Community Health Centers

j.riordan@chcfl.org

 

Jamal Afrifa

Orange County Firefighters Benevolent Association

Ocxtreme@live.com

Chief Benjamin M. Barksdale, Jr.

Orlando Fire Department

Benjamin.barksdale@orlando.gov

Tim Bernardi

Mader Southeast, Inc.

TBernardi@madersoutheast.com

Brenda Campillo

Siemens

campillo.brenda@yahoo.com

Major Laurie Long

Orange County Corrections

laurie.long@ocfl.net

Sally Milton

Pinnacle Real Estate

Smilton@pinnaclefamily.com

 

Sheriff John Mina

Orange County Sheriff’s Office

john.mina@ocfl.net

Tina Morgan

Department of Children & Families

Tina_marie_morgan@dcf.state.fl.us

Deputy Fire Chief David Rathbun

Orange County Fire Rescue

david.rathbun@ocfl.net

 

Chief Orlando Rolón

Orlando Police Department

Orlando.rolon@cityoforlando.net

 

Richard B. Schwamm Esq.

Haliczer Pettis & Schwamm, PA

Rschwamm@hpslegal.com

 

Dr. Kathryn Shuler

Orange County Public Schools

Kathryn.shuler@ocps.net

Advisory Board Members

Captain Antorrio 'Tory' Wright

Orange County Sheriff’s Office

antorrio.wright@ocfl.net

Captain Lovetta Quinn-Henry

Orlando Police Department

Lovetta.Quinn-Henry@cityoforlando.net

Staff, Volunteers and Instructors

Brent E. Moore

Executive Director

brent@childrensafetyvillage.org

Darlene Sawyer

Program Assistant

darlene@childrensafetyvillage.org

Carrisa Johns

Occupant Protection Program Safety Instructor

carrisa.johns@ocfl.net

Tom Tweit

Safety Instructor

TIPS

tomtweit@att.net

To Top