BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Prashant (Peter) Patel

Chair

Chelby Afrifa

Vice Chair

Martin Credit Union
Chelby.afrifa@martinfcu.org

Dior George

Secretary

Oerther Foods McDonald’s
Dior.george@oertherfoods.com

Sally Milton

Treasurer

Pinnacle Real Estate
Smilton@pinnaclefamily.com

Jamal Afrifa

Orange County Firefighters Benevolent Association
Ocxtreme@live.com

Tim Bernardi

Mader Southeast, Inc.
TBernardi@madersoutheast.com

Debra Booth

In Touch Strategies
Debrambooth@yahoo.com

Chief John Mina

Orlando Police Department
John.Mina@cityoforlando.net

Sheriff Jerry L. Demings

Orange County Sheriff’s Office
Jerry.demings@ocfl.net

Tina Morgan

Department of Children & Families
Tina_marie_morgan@dcf.state.fl.us

Jeanette Rios

StayWell
Jeanette.Rios@wellcare.com

Richard B. Schwamm

Haliczer Pettis & Schwamm, PA
Rschwamm@hpslegal.com

Michael van Teeffelen

BB&T
MVanteeffelen@BBandT.com

Paulina Unda

Molina Healthcare
Paulina.Unda@MolinaHealthCare.com

Michael C. Young

ACY Contractors LLC
Mdyoung@acycontractors.com

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS


Captain Arthur Eld

Orlando Police Department
Arthur.Eld@cityoforlando.net

Captain Mike Gibson

Orange County Sheriff’s Office
Mike.gibson@ocfl.net

STAFF, VOLUNTEERS AND INSTRUCTORS


Ramon A. Ojeda

Executive Director

Ramon@childrensafetyvillage.net

Darlene Sawyer

Program Specialist

Darlene@childrensafetyvillage.org

Carrisa Johns

Occupant Protection Program
Safety Instructor

Carrisa.johns@ocfl.net

Tom Tweit

Safety Instructor
Orange County Sheriff’s Office
Citizens on Patrol Division

Tomtweit@att.net